willowoak: (Default)
([personal profile] willowoak Mar. 8th, 2009 09:17 am)
Have I ever mentioned just HOW much I hate the time changeover? It totally fucks with me for about 3-6 weeks. And now that Congress in its infinite stupidity has changed the DATES that the changeover happens I'm really fucked.

Bastards.


That is all.
.

Profile

willowoak: (Default)
willowoak
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags